~this is the monologue of kibum~

have fun!

Photo from 1st Album

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When Kibum Arrived at Korea from US, He was more cheerful, talkative and laugh a lot.

But before he knew it, people would say:

PERSONALITY:

That he don’t talk too much and got seldom smiles…

some even say that he is reserved and indifferent And it was something he didn’t expect to hear from peoples.

SHORTCOMINGS:

He said he should be more considerate, People around him mistakenly think that he is  “COLD” and he sometimes ask himself

“DO I LOOK LIKE A CALLOUS PERSON?” he said maybe because he got seldom smiles or do no talk too much.

If it’s possible, he would like  to change that part of my personality.

THE SONG:

“MIRROR” is his favorite music that is featured in “DON’t  DON”, He loves Ballad specially that song.

according to him, super junior sang it wonderfully. Mirror was sung by suju’s 5 members including KRY, and  He said that if you listen to it, it sounds like a song that sung by 5 solo artists.

CONCERTS:

He said he still remember lots of things, the moment they stepped up on stage, the moment they cheered up each other…

and moment a huge crowd look and stare at him, He felt he is walking off  the stage and he vividly remember the time he appeared on stage *laughs*.

FASCINATION:

He felt that all of them have the same wavelength and he said to be honest, He was very anxious about the concert.

he said: “I wasn’t so sure if i can handle it and excite the fans. I rarely hang around with my friends and have fun,  So i decided to let go with my EGO for the very first time.”

He always thought him self as an actor playing a role of a singer and figuring out how to play the role.

HAPPINESS:

” I am happy when reading my Fan’s letters.”

“I never even dreamed of receiving such kind letters, I don’t use the internet at all… Instead I read the letters from people who really cared about meand like me.”

“Some letters even give me goosebumps (erection of the hairs),  because they make me extremely happy.”

MOTIVATION:

“I came to korea hopes of making lots of money,  I’ve been long awareof the importance of the money.

I want to live a full and enjoyable life in the future, Having that in mind, I decided to go to korea. Having that in mind, I decided to go Korea.”


TRAINING:

he receive his acting training 3 times a day, Monday to Friday,

He had to catch up his class every weekend. And after over 6 months of training,

He was a cast in the drama “SHARP”

ACTOR:

“I have a variety of different roles that i want to play. I want to be a star in melodrama, or a buddy movie.”

he also said: “Some of my favorite movies are “FRIEND” , “OLD BOYS” and “HOLIDAY” which have a revenge theme. I also really enjoyed the movie “THE CHASER”.”

ROLE MODEL:

“there are countless people  i really admire, including many great korean actors. There are many stage actors who have stunning acting skills, I make my own role model using my imagination, good personality from this actor. great acting skill from another actor, I combine this elements to create the role model.”

AMBITION:

He said that he do not consider himself as an actor yet,

and added: “JIN IN SA DAE CHEON MYEONG” he looked up to the dictionary and read what it means and see what it means…

“DO YOUR BEST AND LEAVE THE REST TO GOD.”

so he said to himself he need to do vocal exercise and improve pronunciation and acting skill for 1000 days before he needs to call himself an actor.

“I WISH TO REMEMBERED AS AN OUTSTANDING ACTOR AMONG MANY PEOPLE IN THE FUTURE.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I hope you were able to feel my sincerity,

this interview will remain in my heart as a precious memory… I’ll work even hard for the future, show your support.

I love you with all my heart,  Thank you.

~KIM KIBUM










